Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 26 of 26 (0.098 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"mikemet"
[etree]Ratdog Live at NYCB Theater on 2014-02-22 - Ratdog
Ratdog Westbury NY 2014-02-22 Source: cmxy4v - x4- nomad lite - wavelab - tlh Loc: OTS pole 8 feet Recorded by Robert Krall Set I Mississippi Half-Step The Last Time Bobby's Toad Story Ship of Fools Queen Jane Approximately Wrong Way Feeeling Loser Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Throwin' Stones Set II Jack-A-Roe@ When I Paint My Masterpiece@ Corrina@ Truckin'> Deal> Terrapin Station> Long Island Sound Jam> Days Between> One More Saturday Night Encore: Ripple
Downloads: 1,548 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Mother McCree's Uptown Jug Champions
Mother McCrees Uptown Jug Champions
Keywords: Mother McCrees; uptown; jug; champions; grateful dead
Downloads: 3,194 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning > Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Set 2 Scarlet Begonias > Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen > Not Fade Away > Saint Stephen > Morning Dew E: One More Saturday Night Cornell University
Keywords: Audience; Jerry Moore; Charlie Miller; Rob Berger
Downloads: 22,034 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Around & Around, Sugaree, Beer Barrel Polka Tuning, Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Set 2 Phil & Ned-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Morning Dew Set 3 Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship of Fools, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jamie Waddell; Matt Smith; 24 bit; GEMS
Downloads: 5,685 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Big Boss Man, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Hard To Handle, Dark Star-> Wharf Rat, Casey Jones Set 2 Sugar Magnolia*, It Hurts Me Too*, Beat It On Down The Line*, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Deal, Mama Tried, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away *with Duane Allman. NRPS. This date is featured on Ladies and Gentlemen.....
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; Will Boswell
Downloads: 6,386 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1977-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Mexicali Blues Dire Wolf Cassidy Deal Passenger Tennessee Jed New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' It Must Have Been The Roses Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Dancing In The Street -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Around And Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Jace Crouch; Tim Deibert; Trailmix; Chris Ladner; Green Mountain Brothers
Downloads: 10,237 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1972-10-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, Don't Ease Me In, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Set 2 Promised Land, He's Gone-> Me And Bobby McGee, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Tomorrow Is Forever, Greatest Story Ever Told, Mississippi Half Step-> Stella Blue, Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band Jam-> Morning Dew, ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,056 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Harpur College on 1970-05-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Don't Ease Me In, I Know You Rider, Friend Of The Devil, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line-> Black Peter, Candyman-> Cumberland Blues, Deep Elem Blues, Cold Jordan*, Uncle John's Band Set 2 Saint Stephen-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie, Casey Jones, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cold Rain & Snow, It's A Man's World, Dancin' In The Streets Set 3 Morning Dew, Viola Lee Blues-> Feedback-> We Bid You Good Night *with members of ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jamie Waddell; 24 bit; GEMS
Downloads: 427 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1990-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll Touch Of Grey New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Queen Jane Approximately Loser Black Throated Wind Bird Song Blow Away Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Estimated Prophet -> Ship Of Fools -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore The Last Time
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 4,272 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cafe au Go-Go on 1969-09-29 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,541 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-06-05 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Doin' That Rag, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Hard To Handle, Cosmic Charlie, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement China Cat Sunflower-> Sitting On Top Of The World-> Dark Star -> St Stephen -> The Eleven -> Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,013 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Jack A Roe, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,720 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland Memorial Coliseum on 1974-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo, Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Me And Bobby McGee, Sugaree, Jack Straw, It Must Have Been The Roses, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Money Money, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Set 2 Promised Land, Bertha > Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship Of Fools, Weather Report Suite > Wharf Rat, Big River, Peggy-O, Truckin' > Mind Left Body Jam > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Fee...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,816 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Midnight Hour Seasons Mama Tried Next Time You See Me Good Lovin' Big Boss Man Casey Jones Dancing In The Street Dark Star -> St. Stephen -> The Eleven -> Death Don't Have No Mercy
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,604 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Easttown Theatre on 1971-10-24 - Grateful Dead
Sugar Magnolia, Deal, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider, Playing In The Band, Black Peter, Candyman, One More Saturday Night, Casey Jones Truckin', Ramble On Rose, Mexicali Blues, Dark Star -> Jam -> Dark Star -> Jam -> Me And Bobby McGee, Cumberland Blues, Saint Stephen -> Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,283 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Walkin' The Dog, Me & My Uncle, Death Don't Have No Mercy, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, Big Boss Man, He Was A Friend Of Mine-> Viola Lee Blues-> The Seven-> Cumberland Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,412 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Matrix on 1966-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Betty & Dupree, Next Time You See Me, I Know You Rider, Big Boss Man, One Kind Favor, Alice D. Millionaire, Me & My Uncle, Cream Puff War You Don't Love Me, Beat It On Down The Line, It Hurts Me Too, On The Road Again, Look Over Yonder's Wall, My Own Fault, Down So Long, Cold Rain & Snow, Viola Lee Blues Deep Elem Blues, There's Something On Your Mind, Big Boy Pete, Death Don't Have No Mercy, Lindy, Dancin' In The Streets, Me & My Uncle
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 55,734 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Stadium on 1972-07-16 - Grateful Dead
The Promised Land, Cold Rain And Snow, Black Throated Wind, Sugaree, Playing In The Band, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Stella Blue, Cumberland Blues, Me And My Uncle, Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo##, Sing Me Back Home Ramble On Rose, Truckin' > Drums > The Other One > He's Gone > The Other One, Looks Like Rain, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away* > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad* > Hey Bo Diddley*, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,856 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall - Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Loser El Paso They Love Each Other Jack Straw Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried Row Jimmy Dancing In The Street Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Darrin Sacks; Teddy Goodbear
Downloads: 43,241 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Thelma Theater on 1969-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Cumberland Blues, Black Peter, Next Time You See Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Turn On Your Love Light, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones, Mama Tried-> High Time, Dire Wolf, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'-> I'm A King Bee, Uncle John's Band, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,454 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Polo Field, Golden Gate Park on 1967-01-14 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Viola Lee Blues, Good Morning Little School Girl*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,010 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Coliseum on 1973-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Beat It On Down The Line Deal Mexicali Blues Box Of Rain Bird Song The Race Is On Sugaree Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big River Tennessee Jed Playing In The Band Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine The Promised Land Brown Eyed Women El Paso Black Peter Greatest Story Ever Told Big Railroad Blues He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> Bass Solo -> Jam -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Casey Jones Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 8,700 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Haight Street on 1968-03-03 - Grateful Dead
Viola Lee Blues, Smokestack Lightning, Turn On Your Love Light, It Hurts Me Too
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,639 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1967-01-27 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, New Potato Caboose, Viola Lee Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), Good Morning Little School Girl
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,315 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> CC Rider-> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry, Black Throated Wind, High Time, Cassidy, Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,515 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(60 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1973-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Wave That Flag, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, They Love Each Other, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, Around & Around, Dark Star-> He's Gone-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin', Sugar Magnolia It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry*, That's Alright Mama*, Promised Land*, Not Fade Away*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*-> Drums*-> Not Fa...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 662,798 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(176 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Ratdog

Related mediatypes

etree
audio